Beavertails Schedule

BeaverTails Hours

Friday, Feb 2, 12:00pm -9:00pm
Saturday, Feb 3, 10:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday, Feb 4 10:00am- 3:00pm

Friday Feb 9, 3:00pm-9:00pm
Saturday, Feb 10, 10:00am- 9:00pm
Sunday, Feb 11, 10:00am - 4:00pm


Friday, Feb 16, 5:30pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, Feb 17, 10:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday, Feb 18, 10:00am- 3:00pm
Monday, Feb 19, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Friday, Feb 23, 5:30pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, Feb 24, 10:00am-9:00pm
Sunday, Feb 25, 10:00am- 3:00pm