Public Skating Schedule

Saturday, February 2

8:30am - 10:00am – Rink closed for Imagination on Ice practice
10:00am - 12:30pm – Public Skating
12:30pm –2:30pm – Rink closed for Imagination on Ice starring Kurt Browning
2:30pm –10:00pm – Public Skating (DJ Skate Night 6:00pm -9:00pm)

Sunday, February 3

10:00am –11:00am – Rink closed for Learn to Skate
11:00am –10:00pm – Public Skating

Tuesday, February 5

All day/evening public skating
6:00pm - 9:00pm – Theme Skate: Jersey Night – all are welcome

Friday, February 8

All day/evening public skating
6:00pm - 9:00pm – DJ Skate Night

Saturday, February 9

9:30 am - 5:00pm – Rink closed - Hockey Day in Kingston featuring Annual Historic Hockey Series
5:00pm -10:00pm –  Public Skating
6:00pm - 9:00pm – DJ Skate Night

Sunday, February 10

10:00am - 11:00am – Rink closed for Learn to Skate
11:00am - 12:30pm – Public Skating
12:30 - 2:30pm – Rink closed for Sledge Hockey Demo

Monday, February 11

All day/evening public skating

Tuesday, February 12

All day/evening public skating
6:00pm - 9:00pm – Theme Skate: Glow Skate Night (wear your best neon –or light yourself up!)

Wednesday, February 13

All day/evening public skating

Thursday, February 14

All day/evening public skating
6:00pm - 10:00pm – Valentine’s Day Skate Night Date Night (all are welcome)

Friday, February 15

5:30 - 8:00pm – Rink closed for Learn to Curl at Springer Market Square
8:00pm -10:00pm – Live DJ at Springer Market Square *note altered hours

Saturday, February 16

10:00am -11:00am – Easter Seals Skate(rink open)
2:00pm - 3:00pm – Come Skate with the Vees
5:30pm - 8:00pm – Rink closed for Learn to Curl at Springer Market Square
8:00pm -10:00pm – Live DJ at Springer Market Square *note altered hours

Sunday, February 17

10:00am - 11:00am – Rink closed for Learn to Skate
1:00pm - 1:45pm – Come Skate with the Fronts!

Monday, February 18 Family Day!

8:00am - 10:00pm – Public Skating
11:00am - 12pm – Family Fun Skate–all are welcome!

Tuesday, February 19

All day/evening public skating
6:00pm - 9:00pm – Theme Skate: Country Kicks Skate

Wednesday, February 20

All day/evening public skating

Friday, February 22

All day/evening public skating
6:00pm - 9:00pm – DJ Skate Night

Sunday, February 24

10:00am -11:00am – Rink closed for Learn to Skate
12:30pm - 2:30pm – Rink closed - Come try Ringette!

Monday, February 25

All day/evening  public skating

Tuesday, February 26

All day/evening public skating
6:00pm - 9:00pm – Theme Skate: Fictional Favourites Skate

Wednesday, February 27

All day/evening public skating

Thursday, February 28

All day/evening public skating