Schedule

All month long:

Winter Park
Boucher Park (Clarence Street) and Market Square – ice slides and ice sculptures (weather permitting)
 
Toast to Tapas
Every week different restaurants and different themes - 3pm–6pm daily
 
Every Friday and Saturday (beginning Saturday February 2nd)
Live DJ at Springer Market Square from 6pm–9pm beginning on February 2nd
* note altered hours on Feb 15 & 16
 
Warming Stations
Look for Muskoka chairs, fire pits and hay bale couches in Market Square
 
Every weekend
Beavertails at Springer Market Square (watch for exact opening hours)
 
Every Saturday & Family Day
Horse-drawn wagon rides 11am–2pm
 
Every Sunday
Learn to Skate (16 years +) 10am–11am
 

Daily Details (as of January 9, 2019)

Friday, February 1
7:30pm - Ben Heppner at the Grand Theatre

Saturday, February 2
9am–10am - Rink closed for Imagination on Ice practice
1pm - Imagination on Ice starring Kurt Browning
Sing Along Sound of Music at The Spire
6pm–9pm - First Live DJ at Springer Market Square
7pm -  Outerbridge Clockwork at the Grand Theatre
7pm - Kingston Frontenacs vs Guelph Storm at Leon’s Centre

Sunday, February 3
10am–11am - Rink closed for Learn to Skate
11am - Polar Plunge at Crawford Dock in support of Special Olympics

Thursday, February 7
7:30pm - Carr-Harris Cup at Leon’s Centre

Friday, February 8
7pm - Kingston Frontenacs vs Peterborough Petes at Leon’s Centre
7:30pm - Rumble in Concert at the Grand Theatre
8pm-11pm - Fireside Haunted Walk at Tir nan Og

Saturday, February 9
10am–4pm - Hockey Day in Kingston featuring Annual Historic Hockey Series
11:15am - Salute to Red Barons at Springer Market Square
11am–12pm & 1:30-2:30pm - Autograph signing with Bob Baun at Springer Market Square
7:30pm - Kingston Symphony at the Grand Theatre
 
Sunday, February 10
10am–11am - Rink closed for Learn to Skate
2:30pm - Kingston Symphony at the Grand Theatre
 
Tuesday, February 12
7:30pm - Swan Lake at the Grand Theatre
 
Wednesday, February 13
7pm - Kingston Frontenacs vs Ottawa 67s at Leon’s Centre
 
Thursday, February 14
6pm–10pm Valentine’s Day Skate Night Date Night
 
Friday, February 15
6–8pm - Curling Demo at Springer Market Square
7pm - Kingston Frontenacs vs Mississauga Steelheads at Leon’s Centre
7:30pm - John Pizzarelli at the Grand Theatre
8pm–11pm - Fireside Haunted Walk at Tir nan Og
8pm-10pm - Live DJ at Springer Market Square
* note altered hours
 
Saturday, February 16
6pm –8pm - Curling Demo at Springer Market Square
8pm-10pm - Live DJ at Springer Market Square
* note altered hours
 
Sunday, February 17
10am–11am - Rink closed for Learn to Skate
1pm–4pm - An Artsy Afternoon in participating downtown businesses
 
Monday, February 18
11am–2pm - Horse-drawn Wagon Rides at Springer Market Square
2pm - Kingston Frontenacs vs Kitchener Rangers at Leon’s Centre
 
Wednesday, February 20
7pm - Paul Brandt at Leon’s Centre
9pm - The Trews at The Ale House
 
Friday, February 22
7pm - Kingston Frontenacs vs Ottawa 67s
7:30pm - Gowan at the Grand Theatre
 
Sunday, February 24
10am–11am - Rink closed for Learn to Skate
1pm–2:30pm - Come try Ringette!
 
+ much more fun to come! Keep watch here for more!